Adsense 728x90

Victory Elementary School

Victory Elementary School is a school in the province of Leyte, VIII - Eastern Visayas, in the municipality of Babatngon.


Victory Elementary School was established on January 01, 1964.


Municipality: Babatngon
Province: Leyte
Region: VIII - Eastern Visayas


Name: Jeanne L. Cabusbusan, Ph.D.
Designation: Principal I
Telephone Number: none
Mobile Number: 9282197356
Email Address: [email protected]
Website: none

Social Media

Facebook: none
Twitter: none
Instagram: none